Canadian Sales Representation

In CANADA, New Society Publishers is represented to the trade by Ampersand Inc. (formerly Kate Walker & Company).

The Book Trade

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon/Nunavut
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
general phone 604-448-7111, toll-free 1-800-561-8583
fax 604-448-7118, toll-free 888-323-7118

Vancouver Island
Lorna MacDonald
phone 250-382-1058, fax 888-323-7118 lornam@ampersandinc.ca

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan/NWT
Judy Parker
phone 204-837-4374, fax 866-276-2599 judyp@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario
Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Head Office:
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
phone 416-703-0666, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745, toll-free 866-849-3819

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jenny Enriquez
direct phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 126, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 

INTERNATIONAL

UK, IRELAND and EUROPE
General Inquiries
Perseus Books Group UK
69-70 Temple Chambers
3-7 Temple Avenue
London, EC4Y 0HP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 353 7771
Fax: +44 (0)207 353 7786

enquiries@perseusbooks.co.uk

Ordering Information
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)147 654 1080
Fax: +44 (0)147 654 1061

orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (United Kingdom)
export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export)

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
15-23 Helles Avenue
Moorebank, NSW 2170
Tel: +61(2) 8778 9999
Fax: +61(2) 8778 9944
orders@tldistribution.com.au

orders@tldistribution.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA
Book Promotions
Nicky Stubbs
Office B4, The District
41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Tel: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825

enquiries@bookpro.co.za

CHINA, HONG KONG & TAIWAN
Wei Zhao
2-1-503 UHN International
2 Xi Ba He Dong Li
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100028 China
Tel: +86 136 8301 8054
Fax: +86 10 5130 1051

wzbooks@aol.com

INDIA, NEPAL, SRI LANKA, BANGLADESH, MALDIVES, & PAKISTAN
Sharad Mohan
Y-311, Agrasen Awas,
66. I. P. Extn, Patparganj,
New Delhi 110092, India
Tel: +91 98107-90604, +91 11421 82212

sharad.pgw@gmail.com

JAPAN & KOREA
Gilles Fauveau
2-3-25, 9F Kudanminami
Chiyoda-Ku
 
New Catalyst Books
For trade orders please contact:

Canadian orders:
New Society Publishers
Tel: 800-567-6772 ext 111

www.newsociety.com
 

US orders:
Ingram Book Company
Tel: 800-937-0152

www.ingrambook.com