Our Blog | July 2011

New Society Authors in the Sustainability Hall of Fame

by: Heather on 07/06/2011
Posted in: Awards

Two NSP authors, Bob Willard and Karl Henrik Robert, are among the five inaugural members who will be inducted into the ISSP hall of Fame at the ISSP Conference 2011 in Portland on September 22-23. The criteria were  service, research, innovation, advancement of the case for sustainability, participation in the adoption of sustainability in …

read full article