Intrinsic Hope is the Grand Prize Nautilus Award Winner

by: Sara on 05/17/2019

We are thrilled to announce that three New Society titles have won Nautilus Awards this year.

NBA1-Gold (2)

Intrinsic Hope: Living Courageously in Troubled Times by Kate Davies, wins Gold in the personal growth category and, is the Grand Prize overall winner this Nautilus award season.

The Aging of Aquarius: Igniting Passion and Purpose as an Elder  by Helen Wilkes received the Gold in the category of Aging Consciously and A FIne Future: Creating an Economy in Service to Life by L.Hunter Lovins won Silver in the Ecology and Environment category. n. 

The Nautilus Awards aim to recognize 'Better Books for a Better World.' Their core mission is to celebrate and honor books that support conscious living & green values, high-level wellness, positive social change & social justice, and spiritual growth. 

Intrinsic Hope


Maintaining hope is difficult in a world falling apart. Intrinsic Hope offers a powerful antidote to despair, showing how to free ourselves from the false hope that the world will conform to our expectations and how to cultivate "intrinsic hope," a positive approach based on trusting life. Presents 6 mindful habits for hopeful living.

The Aging of Aquarius

The Aging of Aquarius takes readers on a journey to find a new identity and passion and purpose in retirement. From gardening clubs to political campaigning, to social investing and creative work, it offers inspiration,practical steps, and resources.

A Finer Future

Humanity is in a race with catastrophe and charting the course to a regenerative economy is the most important work facing the world. 


 A Finer Future gathers the evidence and delivers the essential blueprint for an economy that works for people and the planet.


blog comments powered by Disqus